ExCo

The members of the BVGD Executive Committee

  • Jaeger 1

    Dr. Ute Jäger, Altmühltal

    President

    E-Mail: jaeger@bvgd.org

    Head of Association
    Head of Office
    FEG

  • Kieseritzky 4

    Dr. Wolther von Kieseritzky, Berlin

    Vice President

    E-Mail: kieseritzky@bvgd.org

    Professional Education Educational Planning
    Quality Management
    , FEG
    Head of Commission for Professional Training

    (Questions about qualification in accordance with DIN EN 15565 only to qualifizierung@bvgd.org)

 

  • Frick 1

    Christian Frick, Gelnhausen

    Treasurer

    E-Mail: frick@bvgd.org

    Finances
    Insurance

  • Beate Krauße, Halle / Saale

    Assessor

    E-Mail: krausse@bvgd.org

    International Tourist Guide Day

  • Reichlmayr 2

    Georg Reichlmayr, München

    Assessor

    E-Mail: reichlmayr@bvgd.org

    CICERONE (BVGD Magazine)
    Protocol

  • Maren Richter 02.04.2015

    Maren Richter, Berlin

    Assessor

    E-Mail: richter@bvgd.org

    Management AGM and National Tourist Guide Day

     

  • Wagenbrenner 2

    Sonja Wagenbrenner, Würzburg

    Assessor

    E-Mail: wagenbrenner@bvgd.org

    Marketing, Public Relations
    Online-Newsletter Guide Info
    BVGD Website