ExCo


The members of the BVGD Executive Committee

Maren Richter, Berlin
President

E-Mail: richter@bvgd.org

Head of Association
Head of Office
FEG
Georg Reichlmayr, München
Vice President

E-Mail: reichlmayr@bvgd.org

Head of Association
CICERONE Magazin


Frick 1
Christian Frick, Gelnhausen
Treasurer


E-Mail: frick@bvgd.org

Finances
Insurance
Beate Krauße, Halle / Saale
Assessor


E-Mail: krausse@bvgd.org

International Tourist Guide Day
Members
(Foto: Foto Faust Halle)
Dieses Bild hat ein leeres Alt-Attribut. Der Dateiname ist Christiane-Brannath-2-2-683x1024.jpg
Christiane Brannath, Freiburg
Assessor


E-Mail: brannath@bvgd.org

Direction KBB
Anja Broich, Köln
Assessor


E-Mail: broich@bvgd.org

Management AGM and National Tourist Guide Day
(Foto: Oliver Rindelaub)

Michaela Ederer, Regensburg
Assessor

E-Mail: ederer@bvgd.org

Marketing, Public Relations
BVGD Website